يستخدم "الشريط الري" أنابيب بلاستيكية لإرسال المياه إلى جذور المحاصيل من خلال ثقب أو قطارة في أنبوب شعري قد يبلغ قطرها حوالي 10 مم للري المحلية. بالتنقيط أو الشريط بالتنقيط صغيرة جداً من خلال الفوهة، وهو الماء مقطر بالتساوي وببطء في التربة القرب من جذر المحصول.
وهو جذر بارتيسيبيال منطقة الري الشريط. أنه ينقل الماء إلى جذور المحاصيل من خلال بناء الدب أو باعث في الأنابيب البلاستيكية. وهو حاليا توفير أساليب الري للمناطق القاحلة من المياه الأكثر فعالية. أنابيب الري بالتنقيط والأشرطة يمكن دمجها مع الأسمدة، والتأثير لافت للنظر.
الشريط الري على الفوائد التالية:
1. الجمع بين الري والتسميد تجنب التسمم بمبيدات الآفات الناجمة عن سبرينكلينج الصغرى. الري بالتنقيط يحفظ الماء والأسمدة ويحسن كفاءة الري، ويقلل من تكلفة الزرع.
2. أنها تسيطر على الأرض التربة ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة ويبقى من تصلب.
3-دالة لإزالة الملح يحسن البيئة المتزايدة من المحاصيل، بل يبقى جرودواتير والمناطق المحيطة بها من بولوكتيون كذلك.
4. أنه يحمي المحصول من المرض، ومما يجعل الأغذية الخضراء؛ فهو يقلل من المحاصيل التي تنمو الفترة وزيادة غلة المحاصيل.
5. المحاصيل تنمو متوازنة نظراً لتماثل توزيع المياه المعلقة.
كواحدة من الصين الري الشريط الشركات المصنعة الرائدة والموردين مع خبرة 10 سنوات، يجتمع جميع الري الشريط المنتجات المعروضة في هواكسوشينجتاي أعلى معايير الجودة. مرحبا بكم في الجملة منتجاتنا رخيصة وتتمتع لدينا منخفضة السعر وخدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية من مصنعنا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © تيانجين هواكسوشنغتاي التكنولوجيا المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.الهاتف: +86-22-63832001

Irrigation Tape

The Irrigation Tape uses a plastic pipe to send water to the root of the crop through a hole or dripper on a capillary tube having a diameter of about 10 mm for local irrigation. It is a drip or drip tape that is very small through the orifice, and the water is evenly and slowly dripped in the soil near the root of the crop.
It is participial root zone irrigation tape.It convey the water to the crop roots through dipper or emitter build in plastic pipe.It is currently the most effective water saving irrigation methods for the arid regions.Drip irrigation pipes and tapes can be combined with fertilizer,and the effect is remarkable.
Irrigation Tape has the following benifits:
1.The combination of watering and fertilization avoids pesticide poisoning caused by micro springkling.Drip irrigation saves water and fertilizers,improves efficiency of irrigation,and reduces planting cost.
2.It controls earth temperature and humidity and keeps soil from hardening.
3.The function of salt removing not only improves growing environment of crops,but keeps groudwater and surroundings from polluction as well.
4.It protects crop from disease and thus makes green food;It reduces crop growing period and increase crop yield.
5.The crops grow balanced due to outstanding water distribution uniformity.
As one of the leading China irrigation tape manufacturers and suppliers with 10 years experience,all irrigation tape products offered in Huaxushengtai meet the highest quality standard. Welcome to wholesale our cheap products and enjoy our low price and professional after-sale service from our factory.

Copyright © Tianjin Huaxushengtai Technology Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.Tel: +86-22-63832001